Meet The Team

Tom Davin

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
+1 202 789 4465
tdavin@siia.net

David Anderson

FISD/ Atradia – Director FISD Programs EMEA
+44 7789 432044
david.anderson@atradia.com

Kirsten Ballard

Communications Director
(910) 691-1313
kballard@siia.net

Scott Cooper

FISD/ Saquish – Director FISD Programs APAC
+65 9825 1688
scott@saquishpartners.com

Anika King

Director, Sponsor Relations
+ 1 202 789 4463
aking@siia.net

Kiran Sekhon

Manager, FISD Asia Operations & Marketing
+65 8533 0276
kiran@saquishpartners.com

Peter Tierney

Regional Program Controller (Interim)
+65 81270944
peter@saquishpartners.com